unbroken.userboard.net is a new up and coming Demi Lovato Fan Forum.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Unbroken Cover and Tracklisting Revealed!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Unbroken Cover and Tracklisting Revealed! on Wed Aug 31, 2011 1:00 am

Demi's new album, Unbroken, is set to hit stores in the US on September 20th. Recently, Demi revealed the album's cover artwork on Twitter:

...and revealed the tracklisting on her website:

1. "All Night Long" (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. "Who's That Boy?" (featuring Dev)
3. "You're My Only Shorty" (featuring Iyaz)
4. "Together" (featuring Jason DerĂ¼lo)
5. "Lightweight"
6. "Unbroken"
7. "Fix a Heart"
8. "Hold Up"
9. "Mistake"
10. "Give Your Heart a Break"
11. "Skyscraper"
12. "In Real Life"
13. "My Love Is Like a Star"
14. "For the Love of a Daughter"
15. "Skyscraper" (Wizz Dumb Remix)


View user profile http://unbroken.userboard.net

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum